Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 23 Jul 2018

Place:Conference Hall No. 2, Collectorate

Office, Gaya

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: TURKI Category: SC Name of District: SARAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran and Hindustan on 17 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ashok Kr. Poddar (NA), HARSHA ANIL (A.M., LPG -S, Patna - 3)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest VINAY KUMAR SHAH (District Land Acquisition Officer Gaya)
- 5. The other VIPs present were N(NA)
- 6. A total of 6 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SANJAY KUMAR son/daughter/wife of SANJAY KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312329217072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by RAM.

Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

AKPODDAR SM LUGOS POTTO I

mayente Hrain Am, MSR

Hannah Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

flarsha And Am. Ugus) Pahn-3

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: TURKI

Category: SC Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SARAN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA	JANG BIHARI SHARMA	IOC02312084614072017
2	PUJA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312224816072017
3	PARSHURAM KUMAR	MAHAVIR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312280016072017
4	ADITYA RAJ	MAHAVIR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312281716072017
5	RAMJEE CHOUDHARY	MAHAVIR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312283516072017
6	LALAN RAM	LALA BAHADUR RAM	IOC02312290317072017
7	SANJAY KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312329217072017
8	ABHISHEK KUMAR	JAGDISH PASWAN	IOC02312336317072017
9	RAJESH KUMAR RAJ	LATE GAYA PRASAD	IOC02312504321072017
10	SANJEET KUMAR MANJHI	KAMALDEO MANJHI	IOC02312672613082017
11	LAXMI DEVI	MANISH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312682213082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 23.07.18

Category
TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP
MKT Plan

Turki IOC SARAN

NAME OF LOCATION
OIL COMPANY
Name of District

SC GRAMIN 2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	ABHISHEK KUMAR	JAGDISH PASWAN	10C02312336317072017	A Secur
2	АБІТУА КАЈ	MAHAVIR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312281716072017	Absent
ĸ	LALAN RAM	LALA BAHADUR RAM	IOC02312290317072017	4 bseul
4	LAXMI DEVI	MANISH CHOUDHARY	OC02312682213082017	त्महमी देवी
5	PARSHURAM KUMAR	MAHAVIR CHOUDHARY	0002312280016072017	Absent
9	PUJA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	0C02312224816072017	Pusa Kumare
7	RAJESH KUMAR RAJ	LATE GAYA PRASAD	loco2312504321072017	राजेबा अभाषा
8	RAMJEE CHOUDHARY	MAHAVIR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312283516072017	LINSO wheelf
6	SANJAY KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR MINES CANADA	OC02312329217072017	SONIAY KYMON
10	SANJEET KUMAR MANJHI	KAMALDEO MANJHI	IOC02312672613082017	Santat Kr Mouth
11	VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA	JANG BIHARI SHARMA	0C02312084614072917	- Ahsent

Romvineykunen 23/07/18 50, LPA, Siwan LEA

Signature of Officer (1)
Name & designation

A REPARAME

SM (1948)

A The II